Community and Business Development News

Posted: Friday, December 18, 2015 by Community and Business Development
In 2016 the Community and Business Development Department will host its third Business Plan Contest. The informational kick-off meeting will be held a...



Posted: Friday, October 2, 2015
Community and Business Development - Oct. 2, 2015 The city’s Community and Business Development Department is offering a free eight-week busine...
Posted: Monday, September 28, 2015
Community and Business Development - Sept. 28, 2015 YouthBuild Winston-Salem, a job-training program for high school dropouts, is accepting applicati...
Posted: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The city’s Community & Business Development Department is holding a HUB Certification Day on Friday, Sept. 18, to help minority- a...
Posted: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 by Community and Business Development
The city’s Community & Business Development Department is holding a HUB Certification Day on Friday, Sept. 18, to help minority- and wo...



Posted: Friday, September 4, 2015
Community and Business Development - Sept. 3, 2015 Project WE CARE! and Annual Citywide Neighborhood Conference To Be Held Sept. 12 City residents c...
Posted: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Community and Business Development - Aug. 31, 2015 YouthBuild Winston-Salem will hold information and application sessions this month at nine city re...
Posted: Monday, August 3, 2015
Community and Business Development - Aug. 3, 2015 The city is inviting citizens, neighborhood groups and non-profit organizations who serve the commu...
Posted: Thursday, May 14, 2015 by Community and Business Development
Community and Business Development - May 4, 2015 The city of Winston-Salem will hold a special recruitment fair Saturday, May 16, to encourage city r...



Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014
Community and Business Development - Oct. 17, 2014 The city’s Minority/Women’s Business Enterprise Program is offering a free eight-week...
Page 3 of 6First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  Next   Last