Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Friday, May 18, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 18, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council as they open the ne...
Posted: Friday, May 18, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 18, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Tuesday, May 22,...
Posted: Monday, May 14, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 14, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council as they celebrate c...
Posted: Monday, May 14, 2018
Fairgrounds - May 14, 2018 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market will kick-off its summer season Saturday, May 19, with the "From Our Hands to Yours" crafts...
Posted: Friday, May 11, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 11, 2018 Melanie Lara is the first Burke/Joines Scholarship recipient to graduate from Forsyth Technical Community...
Posted: Friday, May 11, 2018
The full results of the 2018 Resident Satisfaction Survey, which asked Winston-Salem residents how they feel about city government, have been posted t...
Posted: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 8, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Friday, May 11, a...
Posted: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Business Inclusion & Advancement - May 2, 2018 Winston-Salem is one of 14 cities selected to participate in the CHAMPS: Cities Combating Hunger L...
Posted: Thursday, April 26, 2018
Fairgrounds - April 26, 2018 The Winston-Salem Fairgrounds has issued a request for proposal to award the naming rights for the Fairgrounds Annex. Pr...
Posted: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Marketing and Communications - April 24, 2018 The groundbreaking for Nelson L. Malloy Jr. Park, scheduled for 10 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, has been c...
Page 1 of 35First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last