Recreation & Parks News

Posted: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Recreation and Parks - May 25, 2017 Bolton, Parkland and Kimberley Park pools will be open for the Memorial Day weekend May 27 – 29. Bolton and...
Posted: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Recreation and Parks - May 9, 2017 Four city recreation centers are holding open houses May 13 to gather feedback from the communities they serve and...
Posted: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 by Recreation & Parks
Registration is under way for 2017 WePLAY summer camps, which offer great fun at a great value! A total of 12 facilities across the city are offering ...



Posted: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Recreation and Parks - May 2, 2017 City residents are invited to join city officials this week at 3 p.m. Friday, May 5, to cut the ribbon for a new s...
Posted: Friday, April 21, 2017
Recreation and Parks - April 21, 2017 More than 900 athletes ages 3 and up from throughout Forsyth County will gather at the Walkertown High School f...
Posted: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - March 15, 2017 Parents and kids ages 4 to 12 are invited to build and fly a kite during “All Kites of Fun,” from...



Posted: Monday, March 6, 2017
Citizens now can find the current month's programs for every recreation center on one page. The new Monthly Programs page is sorted alphabetically ...
Posted: Monday, January 23, 2017
Recreation and Parks - January 23, 2017 Special Olympics Forsyth County will hold its first-ever fund-raising chili cook-off on Friday, Jan. 27, from...
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Recreation and Parks - January 5, 2017 Special Olympics Forsyth County is calling all chili buffs -- cooks and eaters alike -- to participate in its ...
Posted: Friday, November 4, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Nov. 4, 2015 Basketball “Toy-Raiser” Game Scheduled to Benefit Peace Toys Program Basketball teams for the ...
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311