Sanitation News

Posted: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Sanitation Division - Nov. 7, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, Nov. 12, for the Veterans Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen ...
Posted: Monday, November 5, 2018 by Inside Operations Newsletter
Inside Operations Fall 2018 Attached is the inaugural edition of Inside ...



Posted: Monday, October 29, 2018
Sanitation Division - Oct. 29, 2018 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 5, in the northern quadrant of the city (quadrant 4), whi...
Posted: Friday, October 12, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 12, 2018 Mayor Allen Joines has declared a state of emergency in Winston-Salem in the aftermath of Tropical Storm...
Posted: Thursday, August 30, 2018
Sanitation Division - Aug. 30, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 3, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen se...
Posted: Monday, July 2, 2018
Sanitation Division - July 2, 2018 City offices will be closed Wednesday, July 4, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink 311, the cit...
Posted: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sanitation Division - May 24, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, May 28, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018
Sanitation Division - March 26, 2018 City offices will be closed Friday, March 30, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service...
Posted: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sanitation Division - February 28, 2018 The city’s annual bulky item pick-up begins March 5 and will run through Sept. 7. Collection crews will...
Posted: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Sanitation Division - December 20, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Dec. 25, for the Christmas holiday and Monday, Jan. 1, for the New...
Page 1 of 15First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last