Utilities News

Posted: Friday, January 12, 2018
Forsyth County will hold a public meeting on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. in The Granary at WinMock located at 168 East Kinderton Way, ...
Posted: Friday, December 22, 2017
Utilities Division - December 22, 2017 The Central Region of the N.C. Professional Wastewater Operators Committee selected the Archie Elledge Wastewa...
Posted: Friday, October 20, 2017
Utilities Division - October 20, 2017 The closure of Country Club Road between Knollwood Street and Westview Drive will resume Monday, Oct. 23, to co...
Posted: Friday, October 6, 2017 by Utilities
Utilities - October 6, 2017 Fairhaven Road in Lewisville will be closed to through traffic between Ridge Gate Drive and Oak Leaf Lane, starting at 7 ...



Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Utilities - September 1, 2017 The intersection of North Stratford and Buena Vista roads will be closed at 9 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 5, to rebuild a manho...
Posted: Monday, August 14, 2017
Streets Division - August 14, 2017 The block of Glade Street between Hawthorne Road and Sunset Drive will be closed to through traffic starting at 8 ...
Posted: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Utilities - August 9, 2017 The 500 block of West First Street, downtown between Spruce and Poplar streets, will be closed to through traffic between ...
Posted: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 by Utilities
Utilities - August 9, 2017 Some Utilities Division customers who live in the Tobaccoville area may notice a temporary discoloration in their water ei...



Posted: Monday, May 8, 2017
Utility Commission - May 8, 2017 The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utility Commission approved increases today in water and sewer rates, service avail...
Posted: Friday, May 5, 2017 by Utilities
The intersection of Riding Ridge Lane and Saddlebrook Circle in Lewisville will be closed starting at 7 a.m. Monday, May 8, to continue work on a sewe...



Page 1 of 44First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311