City News

Posted: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Waughtown Street in Winston-Salem is closed for water main repairs just east of Main Street, near the University of North Carolina School of the Arts....
Posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers: 800 Block of Camel Avenue, Winston-Salem A water main shutdown has been scheduled for Wednesday, August 28, 2019. To per...



Posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers: Rosewood Court, Winston-Salem A water main shutdown has been scheduled for the early hours of Thursday, August 29, 2019. T...



Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019
North Stratford Road will be closed for water main repairs just south of Robinhood Road, between Sussex Lane and Greenbrier Road, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m...
Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
All online payment services will be unavailable from 10 a.m. Sunday, June 30, 2019, through 8 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2019, so our end-of-fiscal-year pro...
Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utilities is offering free leaf mulch to the public on a first-come, first-served basis while supplies last on Friday, Ap...
Posted: Friday, April 5, 2019
Fifth Street will be closed between Trade and Cherry streets for repairs on Monday, April 8, from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. Detours will be posted and motoris...
Posted: Friday, March 15, 2019
The treated wastewater (i.e. sewage) that the Utilities Department puts back into the Yadkin River is cleaner than the raw water that it pulls out of ...
Posted: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 by Utilities
Fifth Street will be closed between Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive and Dunleith Avenue Wednesday, March 6, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. to finish paving aroun...



Posted: Sunday, February 24, 2019
Fifth Street will be closed between Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive and Dunleith Avenue Monday, Feb. 25, through Thursday, Feb. 28, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m...
Page 2 of 49First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311