City News

Posted: Monday, December 15, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Gregory Street between Bank and Wachovia streets was delayed in its completion last week and now is scheduled to be completed on Tuesd...



Posted: Wednesday, December 10, 2008 by Utilities
Reynolds Park Road will be closed to through traffic from Martin Luther King Jr. Drive to Peachtree Street at 8 a.m., Thursday, Dec. 11, to install an...



Posted: Friday, November 21, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Wachovia Street, between Granville Drive and Beaumont Street, will be suspended during the week of Thanksgiving. Work will resume on D...



Posted: Friday, November 14, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Beaumont Street between Wachovia and Apple streets, and on Granville Drive between Franklin and Wachovia streets will be completed and...



Posted: Friday, November 7, 2008 by Utilities
The City-County Utilities Division will hold an open house and free tours of the Archie Elledge Wastewater Treatment Plant from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Satu...



Posted: Friday, October 31, 2008 by Utilities
The block of Gregory Street between Apple and Wachovia streets will be reopened to traffic on Tuesday, Nov. 4. Construction on the block between Wacho...



Posted: Friday, October 24, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on the block of Gregory Street between Apple and Wachovia streets is scheduled to be completed on Wednesday, Oct. 29. Construction will s...



Posted: Friday, October 17, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Bank Street between Granville Drive and Gregory Street is completed and the street reopened to traffic. On Monday, Oct. 20, construc...



Posted: Friday, October 10, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Apple Street between Cotton and Gregory streets is completed and the street reopened to traffic. Construction on Gregory Street betw...



Posted: Wednesday, September 24, 2008 by Utilities
A contractor for the City-County Utilities Division is using smoke to test sewer lines in the Ardmore neighborhood for leaks and illegal connections. ...



Page 43 of 49First   Previous   38  39  40  41  42  [43]  44  45  46  47  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311