City News

Posted: Monday, September 10, 2018
Performance and Accountability - Sept. 7, 2018 As part of its reaccreditation process, the Winston-Salem Police Department is asking citizens to part...
Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
Police Department - Aug. 3, 2018 Neighborhoods throughout Winston-Salem are invited to join with thousands of communities nationwide on Tuesday,...
Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department and the Winston-Salem Police Foundation are sponsoring a school supply and backpack giveaway. Our hope is these sc...
Posted: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department is requesting public comment regarding the 2018 Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Program, which is administered by t...
Posted: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Office of the City Manager - July 23, 2018 Effective this Saturday, July 28, the city will be putting in place measures to ensure the safety of ...
Posted: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department wants everyone to have an enjoyable and safe holiday on the Fourth of July. Be aware of the laws, and be safe. Fo...
Posted: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
All online payment services will be unavailable from 10 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018, through 10 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018, so our end-of-fiscal-year ...
Posted: Monday, June 25, 2018
Recreation and Parks - June 25, 2018 Fireworks, food trucks and live music are on tap Saturday evening, June 30, during "Rock Out the Quarry," a pre-...
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department will hold an information fair Saturday, April 21, for women interested in care...
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department is now accepting applications for the Youth Citizens' Police Academy. This pro...
Page 1 of 20First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311