City News

Posted: Monday, June 19, 2017
Transportation/DOT - June 19, 2017 Hawthorne Road, between Irving and Knollwood streets, is scheduled to be repaved starting Thursday, June 22. Repav...
Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Transportation/DOT - June 12, 2017 The closure of Fifth Street downtown has been extended to include the block between Spruce and Marshall streets to...
Posted: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Transportation/DOT - June 8, 2017 First Street, between Church and Liberty streets downtown, will be closed to all traffic starting Monday, June 12...
Posted: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Transportation/DOT - June 6, 2017 Hawthorne Road, between Irving and Knollwood streets, is scheduled to be milled starting Thursday, June 8, in prepa...
Posted: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Transportation/DOT - May 25, 2017  Access and traffic patterns along an 8.5-mile loop of streets south and west of downtown will be altered duri...
Posted: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Transportation (DOT) - May 24, 2017 Families can enjoy vehicle-free biking, skating and walking in Wake Forest Innovation Quarter, along with...
Posted: Friday, May 19, 2017
Transportation (DOT) - May 19, 2017 The portion of Northwest Boulevard between University Parkway and Chatham Road has been closed to through traffic...
Posted: Friday, May 12, 2017
Transportation/DOT - May 12, 2017 The repaving project originally scheduled for this week at the Five Points intersection was postponed because rain ...
Posted: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Transportation (DOT) - May 4, 2017 Traffic patterns at the Five Points intersection, where Miller Street, First Street, Country Club Road and Stratfo...
Posted: Thursday, April 27, 2017
Transportation - April 27, 2017 Winston-Salem’s two biggest biking events are joining forces this year during National Bike Month when the Walk...
Page 1 of 14First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311