City News

Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation Department - June 14, 2018  The block of Northwest Boulevard between Hawthorne and Reynolda roads will be closed to all traffic...
Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation - June 14, 2018 Second Street, between Marshall and Cherry streets, will be closed to traffic for five days starting at 8 a.m. Mo...
Posted: Friday, June 1, 2018
Transportation - June 1, 2018 Fifth Street, between Cherry and Spruce streets, will be closed to traffic for five days starting at 8 a.m. Monday, Jun...
Posted: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Traffic Field Operations - May 24, 2018  Access and traffic patterns on downtown streets will be altered this weekend during the Winston-Salem C...
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Transportation Department - May 23, 2018 Families can enjoy vehicle-free biking, skating and walking in Wake Forest Innovation Quarter, along with th...
Posted: Friday, May 18, 2018
Marketing and Communications - May 18, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Tuesday, May 22,...
Posted: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Transportation - April 3, 2018 Main Street, between Second and Fourth streets; and Third Street, between Church and Liberty streets, will be closed t...
Posted: Friday, March 23, 2018
Transportation Department - March 23, 2018 Contractors and city crews are three months into a multi-year project to replace signal poles and relocate...
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018
Streets Division - February 16, 2018 The closure of Northwest Boulevard to repair a collapsed storm drain pipe will take effect Monday, Feb. 19, betw...
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018
Transportation/DOT - February 16, 2018 City transportation planners are about to update the city’s bicycle master plan for the first time in a ...
Page 1 of 17First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311