City News

Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 16, 2018 Fifth Street, between Trade and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 20, ...
Posted: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Transportation Department - Aug. 9, 2018  Consultants updating the city's bicycle master plan will present their recommendations and collect fee...
Posted: Friday, July 27, 2018
Transportation - June 27, 2018 Fourth Street, between Spruce and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, July 30...
Posted: Friday, July 6, 2018
Traffic Field Operations - July 6, 2018 The portion of Wayside Drive between Landis Street and Morning Mist Road will be closed to through tra...
Posted: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Transportation Department - July 3, 2018 Old Salem Road will be closed to all traffic between Academy Street and the round-about at Salem Avenue...
Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation Department - June 14, 2018  The block of Northwest Boulevard between Hawthorne and Reynolda roads will be closed to all traffic...
Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation - June 14, 2018 Second Street, between Marshall and Cherry streets, will be closed to traffic for five days starting at 8 a.m. Mo...
Posted: Friday, June 1, 2018
Transportation - June 1, 2018 Fifth Street, between Cherry and Spruce streets, will be closed to traffic for five days starting at 8 a.m. Monday, Jun...
Posted: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Traffic Field Operations - May 24, 2018  Access and traffic patterns on downtown streets will be altered this weekend during the Winston-Salem C...
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Transportation Department - May 23, 2018 Families can enjoy vehicle-free biking, skating and walking in Wake Forest Innovation Quarter, along with th...
Page 1 of 17First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311