City News

Posted: Monday, May 14, 2018
Utility Commission - May 14, 2018 The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utility Commission approved increases today in water and sewer rates, as well as d...
Posted: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Utilities Division - May 8, 2018 Trade Street, between Fourth Street and the Clark Campbell Transportation Center, will be closed between the hours o...
Posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Utilities Division - April 18, 2018 The eastbound and center turn lane of Robinhood Road, between Shoreland and Wellington roads, will be closed from...
Posted: Friday, March 23, 2018 by Utilities
Utilities Division - March 23, 2018 Some Utilities Division customers who live in the Clemmons area may notice water pressure fluctuations or a tempo...



Posted: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Utilities Division - March 22, 2018 The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utilities Division is requesting comments on proposed new water and wastewater s...
Posted: Monday, March 19, 2018
Utilities Division - March 19, 2018 The portion of Old Salisbury Road between West Clemmonsville Road and the roundabout at South Park Boulevard/Ardm...
Posted: Monday, March 19, 2018
The City of Winston-Salem will offer free leaf compost to the public on a first-come, first-served basis beginning on Friday, March 30, continuing Sat...
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018
Marketing and Communications - March 12, 2018 The following city facilities and events have been affected by the winter storm: All Winston-Sal...
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018 by Utilities
The Utilities Solid Waste Division will be closing all of their sites today March 12, 2018 at 2:00pm due to Inclement Weather. All of our facilities a...



Posted: Friday, January 12, 2018
Forsyth County will hold a public meeting on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. in The Granary at WinMock located at 168 East Kinderton Way, ...
Page 1 of 45First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311