City News

Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017
Utilities - March 17, 2017 Dellabrook Road, between 14th and Attucks streets, and Attucks Street, between Dellabrook Road and Bowen Boulevard, will b...
Posted: Monday, March 13, 2017 by Utilities
Utilities - March 13, 2017 Riding Ridge Lane in Lewisville will be closed to through traffic between Fox Ridge Circle and Saddlebrook Circle from 7 a...



Posted: Friday, March 10, 2017
Utilities - March 10, 2017 Dellabrook Road, between 14th and Attucks streets, will be closed to through traffic the week of March 13. A detour will b...
Posted: Monday, March 6, 2017
The portion of North Stratford Road between Greenbrier and Spring Garden roads will be closed to through traffic between the hours of 9 a.m. and 3 p.m...
Posted: Friday, March 3, 2017
Dellabrook Road, between 14th and Attucks streets, will be closed to through traffic the week of March 6. A detour will be posted.  Utilities is...
Posted: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 by Utilities
The intersection of Hawthorne Road and Miller Street will be closed overnight from 9 p.m. Thursday to 6 a.m. Friday, Feb. 23-24, to connect a new wate...



Posted: Friday, February 17, 2017
Walker Avenue, between Collingwood and Magnolia streets, will be closed to through traffic from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. the week of Feb. 20. A detour will be...
Posted: Friday, February 10, 2017
Utilities - February 10, 2017 Walker Avenue, between Collingwood and Magnolia streets, will be closed to through traffic from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. the we...
Posted: Thursday, February 9, 2017 by Utilities
Utilities - February 9, 2017 New Walkertown Road has been closed to all traffic between 14th and Gerald streets to repair a broken water main. Once t...



Posted: Friday, February 3, 2017 by Utilities
Utilities - February 3, 2017 The southbound lane of Miller Street, between Hawthorne Road and Maplewood Avenue, will be closed from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. ...



Page 1 of 42First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311