Planning News

Posted: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Planning & Development Services Department - Nov. 27, 2018 Residents can provide their thoughts on how to improve downtown Winston-Salem at ...
Posted: Friday, November 9, 2018
Planning & Development Services Department - Nov. 9, 2018 The Planning & Development Services Department is developing a new master plan for ...
Posted: Friday, October 12, 2018
Historic Resources Commission - Oct. 12, 2018 A local historic marker commemorating the polo fields at the Reynolda estate will be unveiled at 10 a.m...
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018
City-County Planning Board - Sept. 27, 2018 The City-County Planning Board today voted to hire Aaron King as the director of planning and develo...
Posted: Monday, September 24, 2018 by Planning
Planning and Development Services staff hired a consultant last year to undertake a “code assessment” of our Unified Development Ordinance...



Posted: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Community Appearance Commission - May 22, 2018 The 2018 Community Appearance Awards Program will be held Wednesday, May 30, in the James A. Gray...
Posted: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Planning and Development Services - May 16, 2018 A workshop for artists on the best ways to find public art opportunities and how to apply for p...
Posted: Monday, May 14, 2018
Historic Resources Commission - May 14, 2018 A local historic marker commemorating the Silver Hill neighborhood will be unveiled at 2 p.m. Satur...
Posted: Thursday, April 26, 2018
Planning and Development Services - April 26, 2018 The City-County Planning Board has posted an online survey and is holding two information meetings...
Posted: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 by Planning
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Planning and Development Services staff, at the direction of the City-County Planning Board, has proposed a draft lightin...



Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311